Trainees | NIH Protein Biotechnology Training Program | Washington State University Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Trainees

A group picture of the 2015-2016 NIH student training program
2015 – 2016 NIH Student Training Program

Laura Ahlers

laurahylden@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Goodman

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Johannetsy Avillan

javillan@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Call

Department (mail): SGAH (7090)

Jesse Bengtsson

jesse.bengtsson@wsu.edu

Advisor: Browse

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Nate Boyer

nathaniel.boyer@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

Alexander Brown

alexanderjbrown@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Roberts

Department (mail): SMB 7520

Kim Chiok

chiok@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Shah

Department (mail): SGAH (7090)

Ryan Christian

ryan.christian@wsu.edu

Advisor: Dhingra

Department (mail): MPS 6340

Alex Cotto-Rosario

a.cotto-rosario@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Depatment (mail):

 

Rachael DeTar

rachael.detar@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kirchoff/Kunz

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

 

Sedelia Dominguez

sedelia.dominguez@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail)

Amanda Foreman

amanda.foreman@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail): 

Katrina Gianopulos

katrina.gianopulos@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

Seanna Hewitt

seanna.hewitt@wsu.edu

Advisor: Dhingra

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Amber Hughes

amber.hughes@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Roberts

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Mia Kiamco

mia.kiamco@wsu.edu

Advisor: Beyenal

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Corey Knadler

coreyknadler@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Haseltine

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Lydia Lam

lydia.lam@wsu.edu

Advisor: Shelden

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Shao Yeh Lu

shaolu@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Call

Department (mail): SGAH (7090)

Thu Ly (Lily)

thu.ly@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kostyukova

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

 

 

Alia Mallah

alia.mallah@wsu.edu

Advisor: Abu-Lail

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Picture of Matt Marcec

Matthew Marcec

matthew.marcec@wsu.edu

Advisor: Tanaka

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

 

Picture of Adan Medina with an iron goat

Adan Medina

amedina@wsu.edu

Advisor: Beyenal

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Picture of Korinn Murphy

Korrin Murphy

kmurphy@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Carabeo

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Aaron Ogden

Aaron Ogden

aaron.ogden@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kahn

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Picture of Paul Olatunji

Feyisola (Paul) Olatunji

feyisola.olatunji@wsu.edu

Advisor: Berkman

Department (mail): CHEM (4630)

Picture of Alexander Olson

Alexander Olson

alexander.h.olson@gmail.com

Advisor: Kirchhoff

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Greg Pearson

gregory.pearson@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

 

Picture of Natalie Peer

Natalie Peer

npeer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Kim

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Nick Pokorzynski

Nicholas Pokorzynski

nickpokorzynski@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Carabeo

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Matthew Romero

Matthew Romero

matthew.d.romero@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

Tri Komali Sari

tksari@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor: Nicola

Department (mail): SGAH (7090)

Picture of Amelia Silva

Amelia Silva

asilva@vetmed.wsu.edu

Advisor:

Department (mail):

Picture of Garry Smith

Garry Smith

garry.smith@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

 

Picture of Gracen Smith

Gracen Smith

gracen.smith@wsu.edu

Advisor: Browse

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Picture of Maggie Smith

Marguerite (Maggie) Smith

masmit09@hotmail.com

Advisor: Haseltine

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Kyle Swain

Kyle Swain

kyle.swain@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kostyukova

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Picture of Samuel Uzoechi

Samuel Uzoechi

samuel.uzoechi@wsu.edu

Advisor: Abu-Lail

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Picture of Joel Velasco

Joel Velasco

joel.velasco@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

Picture of Darrin Weed

Darin Weed

darinweed4@gmail.com

Advisor: Nicola

Department (mail): VMP (7040)

Picture of Dawanna White

Dawanna White

dawanna.white@wsu.edu

Advisor: Berkman

Department (mail): CHEM (4630)

Picture of Kaitlin Witherell

Kaitlin Witherell

kaitlin.witherell@wsu.edu

Advisor: Knodler

Department (mail): VMP (7040)