Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Trainees

A group picture of the 2015-2016 NIH student training program
2015 – 2016 NIH Student Training Program
Picture of Haneen Abusharkh
Haneen Abusharkh

haneen.abusharkh@wsu.edu

Advisor: Van Wie – walk-on

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Picture of Laura Ahlers
Laura Ahlers

laura.hylden@wsu.edu

Advisor: Goodman

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of JoJo Avillan
Johannetsy Avillan

johannetsy.avillan@wsu.edu

Advisor: Call

Department (mail): SGAH (7090)

Picture of Jesse Bengtsson
Jesse Bengtsson

jesse.bengtsson@wsu.edu

Advisor: Browse

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Picture of Nate Boyer
Nate Boyer

nathaniel.boyer@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

Picture of Alexander Brown
Alexander Brown

alexander.brown@wsu.edu

Advisor: Roberts

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Kim Chiok
Kim Chiok

k.chiokcasimiro@wsu.edu

Advisor: Shah

Department (mail): SGAH (7090)

Picture of Ryan Christian
Ryan Christian

ryan_christian@wsu.edu

Advisor: Dhingra

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Picture of Alex Cotto
Alex Cotto-Rosario

a.cotto-rosario@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Depatment (mail):

 

Picture of Rachel DeTar
Rachael DeTar

rachael.detar@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kirchoff/Kunz

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

 

Picture of Sedelia Dominguez
Sedelia Dominguez

sedelia.dominguez@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail)

Picture of Amanda Foreman
Amanda Foreman

amanda.foreman@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kawula

Department (mail): SGAH (7090)

Picture of Katrina Gianopulos
Katrina Gianopulos

katrina.gianopulos@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

Picture of Seanna Hewitt
Seanna Hewitt

seanna.hewitt@wsu.edu

Advisor: Dhingra

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Picture of Amber Hughes
Amber Hughes

amber.hughes@wsu.edu

Advisor: Roberts

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Mia Kiamco
Mia Kiamco

mia.kiamco@wsu.edu

Advisor: Beyenal

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Picture of Corey Knadler
Corey Knadler

cknadler@wsu.edu

Advisor: Haseltine

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Lydia Lam
Lydia Lam

llam@wsu.edu

Advisor: Shelden

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Lily Ly
Thu Ly (Lily)

thu.ly@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kostyukova

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

 

 

Picture of Alia Mallah
Alia Mallah

alia.mallah@wsu.edu

Advisor: Abu-Lail

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Picture of Matt Marcec
Matthew Marcec

matthew.marcec@wsu.edu

Advisor: Tanaka

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

 

Picture of Adan Medina with an iron goat
Adan Medina

amedina@wsu.edu

Advisor: Beyenal

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Picture of Korinn Murphy
Korinn Murphy

korinn.murphy@wsu.edu

Advisor: Carabeo

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Aaron Ogden
Aaron Ogden

aaron.ogden@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kahn

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Picture of Paul Olatunji
Feyisola (Paul) Olatunji

feyisola.olatunji@wsu.edu

Advisor: Berkman

Department (mail): CHEM (4630)

Picture of Alexander Olson
Alice Ruth Olson

alice.ruth.olson@gmail.com

Advisor: Kirchhoff

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Picture of Gregory Pearson
Greg Pearson

gregory.pearson@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

 

Picture of Natalie Peer
Natalie Peer

natalie.peer@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kim

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Nick Pokorzynski
Nicholas Pokorzynski

n.pokorzynski@wsu.edu

Advisor: Carabeo

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Matthew Romero
Matthew Romero

matthew.d.romero@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

Tri Komali Sari

tri.sari@wsu.edu

Advisor: Nicola

Department (mail): SGAH (7090)

Picture of Amelia Silva
Amelia Silva

amelia.silva@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

Picture of Garry Smith
Garry Smith

garry.smith@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kostyukova

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

 

Picture of Gracen Smith
Gracen Smith

gracen.smith@wsu.edu

Advisor: Browse

Department (mail): MPS (6340)

Picture of Maggie Smith
Marguerite (Maggie) Smith

marguerite.smith@wsu.edu

Advisor: Haseltine

Department (mail): SMB (7520)

Picture of Kyle Swain
Kyle Swain

kyle.swain@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kostyukova

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Picture of Samuel Uzoechi
Samuel Uzoechi

samuel.uzoechi@wsu.edu

Advisor: Abu-Lail

Department (mail): CHEBE (6515)

Picture of Joel Velasco
Joel Velasco

joel.velasco@wsu.edu

Advisor: Rotations

Department (mail):

Picture of Darrin Weed
Darin Weed

darin.weed@wsu.edu

Advisor: Nicola

Department (mail): VMP (7040)

Picture of Dawanna White
Dawanna White

dawanna.white@wsu.edu

Advisor: Berkman

Department (mail): CHEM (4630)

Picture of Kaitlin Witherell
Kaitlin Witherell

kaitlin.witherell@wsu.edu

Advisor: Knodler

Department (mail): VMP (7040)